1 Comment

A night by the fire ( work in progress)

The moment her arm encircled my waist, I felt as if my desires were taboo. There were so many thoughts that ran in my head, disciplines that were embedded in my life and my spending time in another woman’s arms was definitely going to see my soul chained in hell, even though we hadn’t even kissed, yet.

I tried to block out my feelings regarding the impending opinions and disappointments if anyone ever found out and focus on her, Naomi, the woman who, just a few years older, had ignited a lust in me that spread like a summer wildfire. I burned for her to touch me, to feel her soft caramel manicured hands entangled in my hair, tracing paths into my flesh, pressing her mouth against my most private of areas. She was everything I was not : confident, beautiful and well-versed. She was daring and sexual packed into a petite frame that gave off a demure persona mixed with hints of shyness.

I remember the first time I saw her; I could barely form a thought and as she jogged passed me, I wanted to stop and turn around and follow her. She enticed a reaction that kept my heart pittering for days to follow whenever I thought about her. I ran that path on purpose every day since hoping I’d spy her again and one day, I did. I literally ran right into her when I was shuffling music on my I-pod. That was a few months ago.

Here I sat with Naomi, timid and a bit shaken, my body burning for more of her to explore me but my mind desperately seeking ways to extricate myself from the situation. It was the good and evil of my upbringing; a daunting past.

“What’s wrong love,” she asked, her southern drawl thick, “you just tensed up.”

I bit my lip searching for words but came up empty. “It’s nothing, just a chill.” The fire from the logs in the open fireplace crackled and popped in protest to my lie. Naomi pulled me closer to her, her body welcoming. I sank deeper into her embrace feeling the fullness of her breasts against my shoulder.

“This doesn’t have to happen. I understand that this is very new to you,” she interrupted my thoughts.

Perfect, a way out, was the first thought that rang in my mind but I quickly dismissed the possibility and heaved a sigh. “No, I want this. I want you. I think I could go as far as to say that I need this,” pausing, I smiled weakly, ” I need you.”

She turned my body so that it forced me to face her and when her lips met mine, I melted inside. Her hands rested on my hips, slipping lower and grasped the fullness of my rounded posterior. She gripped and pulled me into her, her kisses tender all the while. When she pulled back, she sought approval to continue. I leaned into her and kissed her back, it was all the approval she needed.

“Come,” she whispered into my ear. I shuttered in response, the fire heating my body. We laid on the carpeted floor softened by the lamb-skin throw rug ; snow falling outside the picturesque window. In this moment, I don’t think I even needed the heat of the fire to guard against the cold night because my body was in a heated overdrive in her presence. Her mouth was inviting on mine, soft and full. Her tongue eased gently into my mouth, exploring. She probed expertly but ever so gently. My body heaved a sigh of contentment under her weight.

She cupped my face in her hands, looking into my eyes, ” You are even more beautiful under the light of the fire,” she kissed my cheeks the way a mother would kiss a child. I couldn’t look at her to acknowledge her compliment. I’ve never done well with compliments and hers were no different.

“Hey, look at me,” the drawl of her Georgian accent, milky and sugared, “I don’t say things for the sake of speaking them aloud. You are beautiful my love and I am delighted that I get to share this new experience with you.” Naomi lowered herself by my side, her fingers stroking my cheeks evenly.

“Thank you,” I whispered.

She nimbly unbuttoned my white cotton blouse until it was open all the way, my bare midriff exposed; my breasts erect in a white lace bra, nipples protruding. Her free hand left my cheek and she took both of my covered breasts into her hands. She rose suddenly and a smirk played across her lips. “Your skin is so warm,” she winked and straddled me. ” Hmm, nice change of scenery. I like the way you look beneath me.” Her hands resumed their gentle massage.

I closed my eyes, enjoying the sensation of her hands on my body. Naomi freed one breast, then the other; they sat bare atop the bra, her fingers rubbing across my already erect nipples. Heat found its way to my sex, excitement wetting my boy shorts. My hips responded, lifting slightly.

She bent over and took one nipple into her mouth, teasing me with flicks of her tongue. Gingerly, she lowered her body onto mine, slipping between my legs, not freeing my nipple as she moved. A small moan escaped my lips as her hand cupped my sex through the fabric of my fitted blue jeans.

I inhaled at the sensation. Everything about her touch refreshed and ignited my body. I couldn’t stand the torture. Bravely, I put my hands on her shoulders and pushed her lower. I could think of nothing more than my desire for her mouth to taste and tease me, her fingers inside of me. I felt drunk with lust.

“Mmm,” she murmured as she trailed kisses down my supple stomach. Her fingers teased the top of my jeans, slipping below them, tugging at the top of my lingerie bottoms. She unfastened my pants and urged my hips up to shimmy the pants down. She took great care to remove them, one leg at a time, stopping briefly, blowing warmed air from her mouth through the thin barrier covering my pussy. It drove me crazy with heightened desire.

“Please touch me,” I begged quietly.

“In time baby, in time I will have you wanting more than touch.” she crooned back slipping one of her thin fingers beneath the fabric, sliding over my clit and skimming the surface of my entrance, drawing up the arousal waiting for her. She withdrew, and as I watched, she tucked her finger into her mouth tasting me for the first time. I don’t know what it was about the erotic gesture but I grew wetter instantly.

“You taste delicious.”

“Naomi, please,” I raised my hips, digging my feet into the soft rug, bringing my sex closer to her free hand.

“Impatient little one aren’t you?” she teased but grabbed the thin fabric and tore it from my body. She tossed it toward the hearth of the fire-place. Her mouth sank onto my flesh, the shock of her suddenness caught me off guard. The warmth of her mouth pressed upon me there sent my senses careening over the edge.

“Oh dear God,” I hissed from between parted lips.

One comment on “A night by the fire ( work in progress)

  1. Whoa…I need a cigarette. You are THAT good…and I don’t smoke.

Leave a comment

How do I...life?

Late 40 (OK, almost 50) and still trying to figure it out.

Kandy Sparks' Blog of Erotica

Exploring the world of erotica with an open mind, through poetry, story telling and more.

smuttywords

erotica by Eva St. James

Doc is a mess...

Various rants of a disturbed military retiree

Shamelessly Guiltless

“Everything in the world is about sex except sex. Sex is about power.” ~Oscar Wilde

Allura's Musings

Rants, raves and erotica written by a secret pinup

A Regular Cup of Joe

A unique blend of humor, inspiration, and all the other flavors in the cupboard

The Things I See Up Here

the internet equivalent to blueberry waffles cover in bacon.............. mmmmmmm........bacon